SHEEP★DOLL


Lolita: Sugar Hearts
July 2, 2012, 1:18 pm
Filed under: clothing, lolita | Tags: , ,

 A jumperskirt I have become really fond of is Angelic Pretty’s “Sugar Hearts”. The white colour way is my favourite, and I’ve been looking up ways to coordinate it for the summer~ I think it will be a very wonderful summer dress.

Example of how other Lolitas coordinate their Sugar Hearts~

I noticed it’s very popular to wear a (pink!) bolero over the JSK, but I personally don’t want to cover up the amazing detailing on the bust of the dress:

I’ve been looking for a pretty blouse to wear under the JSK. Maybe something white with pink ribbons, or a pink blouse altogether? I’ve always had a penchant for candy hearts. This chiffon JSK looks simply fabulous.

 Thanks for visiting~♡ 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

o.O that dress is to cute for words lol =^_^=

Comment by cupcakesakura




Leave a Reply

